Contact Us

General enquiries

For general enquiries, contact PLASA Events:
T: +44 (0) 1323 524 132 
E: info@plasashow.com

Sales

Find out about exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities:

Ashley Harwood – Events Sales Executive
Ashley.Harwood@plasa.org

Greg Morley - Business Development Manager
greg.morley@plasa.org

Call now on +44 (0) 1323 524 120


Operations or logistical queries:

To discuss operations or logistical queries please contact our Operations Manager

Louise Kiwanuka
Operations Manager
T: +44 (0) 1444 811 411
E: louise.kiwanuka@plasa.org

Pamela Newbould

Operations
T: +44 (0) 1444 811 411
E: pamela@eventshaper.uk

Content

Speaking opportunities for the Professional Development Programme:

Sophie Atkinson
Content Manager
T: +44 (0) 77 8987 2733
E: sophie.atkinson@plasa.org

Marketing

To discuss advertising or partnership opportunities, contact our Marketing Team:

Rosie Geyman
Head of Marketing & Communications
rosie.geyman@plasa.org

Aimee Birch
Marketing Executive
aimee.birch@plasa.org

Lara Curtis 
Marketing Assistant 
lara.curtis@plasa.org

Elizabeth Swingle
Graphic and Digital Designer
elizabethswingle@plasa.org

Call now on +44 (0) 1323 524 132


Management

Christopher Toulmin
Director of Events Division
E: chris.toulmin@plasa.org






Facebook   Facebook

2016 Brands